Inhalt - Mitglieder

Mitglieder der Prüfungskommission

René Vogel, Präsident

r.vogel@anti-clutterhispeed.ch

Kurt Graf, Vizepräsidentkurt.graf@anti-clutterwksbern.ch
Beatrix Bock, Mitglied

bea.bock@bluewin.ch

 

Lisa Bonvicini, Mitgliedlisa.bonvicini@anti-clutterbluewin.ch
Mauro Camozzato, Mitglied

Mauro.Camozzato@cap-prevoyance.ch

Vincent Horger, Mitgliedvhorger@bluewin.ch
Vito Pandolfo, Mitgliedvito.pandolfo@css.ch
Nicola Robertini, Mitgliednicola.robertini@suva.ch
Thomas Würgler, Mitgliedthomas.wuergler@lu.ch