Inhalt - Mitglieder

Kantonal- und Regionalverbände

BERN

www.svsbern.ch

SVS/FEAS-BERN

3000 Bern 1
info@anti-cluttersvsbern.ch

Manuela Dührsen-Herzig, Präsidentin

Manuela.duehrsen@anti-clutterfrutiger.com

NORD-OSTSCHWEIZ

www.svs-nordost.ch

SVS N/O
Postfach 1863
8021 Zürich
info@anti-cluttersvs-nordost.ch
Hans Zeltner, Präsident
info@anti-clutterzeltner-connect.ch

ZENTRALSCHWEIZ

www.svs-luzern.ch

SVS ZENTRALSCHWEIZ
Dominik Höing
Zunacherstrasse 18
6010 Kriens
info@svs-zentralschweiz.ch

Vito Pandolfo, Präsident
vito.pandolfo@anti-cluttercss.ch  

VALAIS

www.aeas.ch 

AEAS - VS
Case postale 75
1951 Sion
info@anti-clutteraeas.ch
Alexandre Clot, Präsident
aclot@anti-clutterbluewin.ch

FRIBOURG

www.afeas.ch

AFEAS
Nicole Dafflon

Case postale 10
1745 Lentigny
afeas@anti-clutterafeas.ch

Raphaël Duc, Präsident Raphael.Duc@anti-clutteraxa-winterthur.ch

 

 


GENÈVE
www.ageas.org

AGEAS
11, Av. Henry-Dunant
1205 Genève
info@anti-clutterageas.org
Mauro Camozzato, Präsident
mauro.camozzato@ageas.org

JURA

www.ajeas.ch

AJEAS
Case postale 38
2923 Courtemaîche
Pascal Braichet, Präsident
pascal.braichet@anti-clutterh-ju.ch

NEUCHÂTEL

www.aneas.ch

ANEAS
Case postale 1667
2001 Neuchâtel
info@anti-clutteraneas.ch

Graziella Di Munno

graziella.dimunno@anti-clutterbluewin.ch

Claudia Forlesi

claudia.forlesi@anti-clutterbluewin.ch

VAUD

www.aveas.ch

AVEAS
Case postale 1215
1001 Lausanne
info@anti-clutteraveas.ch
Guy Geiser, Präsident
guy.geiser@vd.oai.ch

TICINO

www.fias-ticino.ch

FIAS Sezione Ticino
Francesca Lüscher

IAS

Via Ghiringhelli 15a
6501 Bellinzona

info@fias-ticino.ch

Carlo Marazza, Präsident
carlo.marazza@anti-clutterias.ti.ch